top of page
external-file_edited.jpg
Introduction and Advanced Course
Intensive Seminar
Freiburg, Switzerland - April 20th and 21st

Nishino Breathing Method®

Discover the fascinating world of Nishino Breathing®, a method developed by Master Nishino, that goes far beyond mere breath work. This seminar offers you a glimpse into revolutionary techniques and introduces you to the subtle practice with Ki (Japanese for life force), as well as the breath and movement teachings according to Master Nishino. A special highlight are the partner exercises named Taiki, which make the unique effectiveness of this method directly experiential. Master Nishino's techniques are not only easy to learn and intuitively understandable, but also sustainably promote your well-being, joy of life, simultaneously deep relaxation, and clear centering of the mind – provided they are practiced regularly. We warmly invite you to our intensive course in Freiburg, Switzerland, on April 20th and 21st. In eight intensive hours, you will learn or deepen the fundamentals of the Nishino-Breathing Method®, including the most important techniques and related terminology. Our goal is for you to go home with a clear exercise program that you can integrate into your daily life independently and effectively. Simultaneously, the seminar serves as an advanced course, especially for further breathing positions and the deepening of exercises in Taiki. Seize the opportunity to secure a place in this enriching seminar and take the first step on an exciting journey to rediscover your own vitality. We look forward to supporting and accompanying you on this path.

Bildschirmfoto 2023-12-22 um 13.26_edited.png
Introduction and Advanced Course
Intensive Seminar
Lörrach, Germany - June 8th and 9th

Nishino Breathing Method®

Discover the fascinating world of Nishino Breathing®, a method developed by Master Nishino, that goes far beyond mere breath work. This seminar offers you a glimpse into revolutionary techniques and introduces you to the subtle practice with Ki (Japanese for life force), as well as the breath and movement teachings according to Master Nishino. A special highlight are the partner exercises named Taiki, which make the unique effectiveness of this method directly experiential. Master Nishino's techniques are not only easy to learn and intuitively understandable, but also sustainably promote your well-being, joy of life, simultaneously deep relaxation, and clear centering of the mind – provided they are practiced regularly. We warmly invite you to our intensive course in Lörrach, Germany, on June 8th and 9th. In eight intensive hours, you will learn or deepen the fundamentals of the Nishino-Breathing Method®, including the most important techniques and related terminology. Our goal is for you to go home with a clear exercise program that you can integrate into your daily life independently and effectively. Simultaneously, the seminar serves as an advanced course, especially for further breathing positions and the deepening of exercises in Taiki. Seize the opportunity to secure a place in this enriching seminar and take the first step on an exciting journey to rediscover your own vitality. We look forward to supporting and accompanying you on this path.

_edited.jpg
Advanced Course II
Intensive Seminar
Bäretswil, Switzerland - June 15th and 16th

Nishino Breathing Method®

Discover the fascinating world of Nishino Breathing®, a method developed by Master Nishino, that goes far beyond mere breath work. This seminar offers you a glimpse into revolutionary techniques and introduces you to the subtle practice with Ki (Japanese for life force), as well as the breath and movement teachings according to Master Nishino. A special highlight are the partner exercises named Taiki, which make the unique effectiveness of this method directly experiential. Master Nishino's techniques are not only easy to learn and intuitively understandable, but also sustainably promote your well-being, joy of life, simultaneously deep relaxation, and clear centering of the mind – provided they are practiced regularly. We warmly invite you to our advanced course II in Bäretswil, Switzerland, on June 15th and 16th. Seize the opportunity to secure a place in this enriching seminar and take the first step on an exciting journey to rediscover your own vitality. We look forward to supporting and accompanying you on this path.

Tatami Dining Experience

4-Day Intensive Retreat Nishino Breathing®

In the Japanese Monastery

Discover the power of the Nishino Breathing Method® amidst the tranquil and inspiring setting of the Zen Center Eisenbuch, Germany.

 

Take a break from daily life and experience deep calmness and relaxation in an authentic Japanese monastery.

This unique opportunity allows you to immerse yourself in the fascinating world of monastic traditions while enjoying the beautiful surrounding nature.

 

Regardless of your experience level, whether beginner or advanced, our retreat offers the ideal setting to fully dedicate yourself to the practice and understanding of the Nishino Breathing Method®.

Experience a perfect harmony of silence and revitalization, of grounding and energy. In the year 2024, you have two opportunities to participate in our intensive retreats: in May and in August.

For detailed information and registrations, please contact Ms. Kobayashi at dhyanakob@yahoo.de. We look forward to accompanying you on your journey to inner peace and well-being.

Nothing to book right now. Check back soon.
bottom of page

top of page
external-file_edited.jpg

Intensivseminar
Freiburg, Schweiz
20. und 21. April

Nishino Breathing Method®

Entdecken Sie die faszinierende Welt des Nishino Breathing®, eine Methode, entwickelt von Meister Nishino, die weit über die reine Atemarbeit hinausgeht. Dieses Seminar gewährt Ihnen einen Einblick in die revolutionären Techniken und führt Sie in die subtile Arbeit mit Ki (japanisch für Lebenskraft), sowie in die Atem- und Bewegungslehre nach Meister Nishino ein. Ein besonderes Highlight bilden die Partnerübungen namens Taiki, welche die einzigartige Wirksamkeit dieser Methode direkt erfahrbar machen. Meister Nishino’s Techniken sind nicht nur leicht zu erlernen und intuitiv verständlich, sondern fördern auch nachhaltig Ihr Wohlbefinden, Ihre Lebensfreude, zeitgleich eine tiefe Entspannung und klare Zentrierung des Geistes – vorausgesetzt, sie werden regelmässig praktiziert. Wir laden Sie herzlich zu unserem Intensivkurs in Freiburg, Schweiz, am 20. und 21. April ein. In acht intensiven Stunden erlernen bzw. vertiefen Sie die Grundlagen der Nishino-Breathing-Method®, einschliesslich der wichtigsten Techniken und der dazugehörigen Terminologie. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie mit einem klaren Übungsprogramm nach Hause gehen, das Sie selbstständig und effektiv in Ihren Alltag integrieren können. Zeitgleich eignet sich das Seminar als Aufbaukurs, insbesondere für weitere Atempositionen und die Vertiefungen der Übungen im Taiki. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich einen Platz in diesem bereichernden Seminar zu sichern und den ersten Schritt auf einer spannenden Reise zur Wiederentdeckung Ihrer eigenen Vitalität zu machen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf diesem Weg zu unterstützen und zu begleiten.

Bildschirmfoto 2023-12-22 um 13.26_edited.png

Intensivseminar
Lörrach, Deutschland
8. und 9. Juni

Nishino Breathing Method®

Entdecken Sie die faszinierende Welt des Nishino Breathing®, eine Methode, entwickelt von Meister Nishino, die weit über die reine Atemarbeit hinausgeht. Dieses Seminar gewährt Ihnen einen Einblick in die revolutionären Techniken und führt Sie in die subtile Arbeit mit Ki (japanisch für Lebenskraft), sowie in die Atem- und Bewegungslehre nach Meister Nishino ein. Ein besonderes Highlight bilden die Partnerübungen namens Taiki, welche die einzigartige Wirksamkeit dieser Methode direkt erfahrbar machen. Meister Nishino’s Techniken sind nicht nur leicht zu erlernen und intuitiv verständlich, sondern fördern auch nachhaltig Ihr Wohlbefinden, Ihre Lebensfreude, zeitgleich eine tiefe Entspannung und klare Zentrierung des Geistes – vorausgesetzt, sie werden regelmässig praktiziert. Wir laden Sie herzlich zu unserem Intensivkurs in Lörrach, Deutschland, am 8. und 9. Juni ein. In acht intensiven Stunden erlernen bzw. vertiefen Sie die Grundlagen der Nishino-Breathing-Method®, einschliesslich der wichtigsten Techniken und der dazugehörigen Terminologie. Unser Ziel ist es, dass Sie mit einem klaren Übungsprogramm nach Hause gehen, das Sie selbstständig und effektiv in Ihren Alltag integrieren können. Zeitgleich eignet sich das Seminar als Aufbaukurs, insbesondere für weitere Atempositionen und die Vertiefungen der Übungen im Taiki. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich einen Platz in diesem bereichernden Seminar zu sichern und den ersten Schritt auf einer spannenden Reise zur Wiederentdeckung Ihrer eigenen Vitalität zu machen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf diesem Weg zu unterstützen und zu begleiten.

_edited.jpg

Aufbaukurs II

im Yoga JayaBäretswil
15. und 16. Juni

Nishino Breathing Method®

Entdecken Sie die faszinierende Welt des Nishino Breathing®, eine Methode, entwickelt von Meister Nishino, die weit über die reine Atemarbeit hinausgeht. Dieses Seminar gewährt Ihnen einen Einblick in die revolutionären Techniken und führt Sie in die subtile Arbeit mit Ki (japanisch für Lebenskraft), sowie in die Atem- und Bewegungslehre nach Meister Nishino ein. Ein besonderes Highlight bilden die Partnerübungen namens Taiki, welche die einzigartige Wirksamkeit dieser Methode direkt erfahrbar machen. Meister Nishino’s Techniken sind nicht nur leicht zu erlernen und intuitiv verständlich, sondern fördern auch nachhaltig Ihr Wohlbefinden, Ihre Lebensfreude, zeitgleich eine tiefe Entspannung und klare Zentrierung des Geistes – vorausgesetzt, sie werden regelmässig praktiziert. Wir laden Sie herzlich zu unserem Aufbaukurs II in Bäretswil, Schweiz, am 15. und 16. Juni ein. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, sich einen Platz in diesem bereichernden Seminar zu sichern und den ersten Schritt auf einer spannenden Reise zur Wiederentdeckung Ihrer eigenen Vitalität zu machen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf diesem Weg zu unterstützen und zu begleiten.

Tatami Dining Experience

4 Tage Intensiv Retreat Nishino Breathing®

im Japanischen Kloster

Entdecken Sie die Kraft der Nishino Breathing Methode® inmitten der ruhigen und inspirierenden Umgebung des Zen-Zentrums Eisenbuch, Deutschland. Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit vom Alltag und erleben Sie tiefe Ruhe und Erholung in einem authentischen japanischen Kloster.

Diese einzigartige Gelegenheit ermöglicht es Ihnen, in die faszinierende Welt der klösterlichen Traditionen einzutauchen und zugleich die wunderschöne umgebende Natur zu genießen. Unabhängig von Ihrem Erfahrungsstand, ob Anfänger oder Fortgeschrittener, bietet unser Retreat den idealen Rahmen, um sich ganz der Praxis und dem Verständnis der Nishino Methode® zu widmen.

Erleben Sie eine perfekte Harmonie aus Stille und Vitalisierung, aus Erdung und Energie. Im Jahr 2024 haben Sie gleich zweimal die Chance, an unseren intensiven Retreats teilzunehmen: im Mai und im August.

Für detaillierte Informationen und Anmeldungen kontaktieren Sie bitte Frau Kobayashi unter dhyanakob@yahoo.de. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf Ihrer Reise zu innerem Frieden und Wohlbefinden zu begleiten.

Hier gibt es gerade nichts zu buchen. Schaue bald wieder vorbei!
bottom of page